14 November 2011

Disable delete confirmation in your pc

 To disable delete confirmation-
Right click Recycle Bin> Unchecked Display Confirmation dialog.
This is OK, now if you want to delete anything in your computer delete confirmation will not be displayed.

Also you can delete any files permanently by pressing Shift+Delete.

disable delete confirmation for windows seven windos xp and windows vista
Delete confirmation
disable delete confirmation for windows seven windos xp and windows vista
Disable Delete Confirmation

Recharge base packages stopped by Robi

Robi Package Details screen shoots Robi is one of the largest and oldest mobile operator in Bangladesh. Robi is always different form o...